After getting to know I would be stuck at the airport in Rio de Janeiro for 8 hours due to a delay of almost 3 hours of the Air France plane from Paris to Rio, I decided to check out my 20Gb of photos from Europe!

1- Stuck at the airport in Rio in the Carnival! / Presa no aeroporto do Rio no Carnaval!

2- Naming your photos!/Nomeando suas fotos! ;D

I started converting and naming them using IrfanView, which made my folders really organized and in a smaller size.

Instead of burning 5 DVDs, I did just 1 with 7.389 pictures! Just for you to have an idea how amazing this program is!

I converted my pictures into 40% of the original “weight/quality” but they are still good. I recommend no less than 40%.

You can name and also have the number of the picture in parenthesis.

Check out the instructions:

–> CLICK ON THE WORD “PERMALINK” BELOW THE PICTURE TO MAKE IT BIGGER

–> THE INSTRUCTION IS ON THE TITTLE OF THE PICTURE.

–> Click on “Full size is 1366 × 735 pixels” to make them even bigger.

I hope you liked!